Introducemyself on Steemit :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hallo steemit! I want to introduce myself.
Introduce my name m.ridha. My birth date 1 may 1995, i was born in aceh north, geudong, lhokseumawe.

My day is selling

image

My hobby is playing football, I like to hang out (friends anybody) and walk with friends

image

I m.ridha so much of my help and guidance from all of them, sorry if there is a lack of introduction of myself, I say thank you. Greeting steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem nation

Nice to see you on steemit :D have a great time.

welcome, I look forward to seeing your future posts :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. Get ready for an interesting ride. Here you will find many interesting things and along the way might make a few mistakes. This Post Might help you out. Steem on mate.

Welcome to steemit @ridha , great to see the multicultural diversity on the platform. Each bringing their own experiences.

Welcome to Steem @ridha I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55