Intro

Hey fellow Steemers. My name is Dave and I am from Regina, Sask, Canada. I very recently found out about Steemit from the likes of both Greg Mannarino, and Sean on the SGT Report over on YouTube. I haven't really cared much for the whole Social Media realm, weather it be Facebook, Twitter, or any other platform with the exception of Youtube. I was on Facebook about 10 years ago but it really wasn't my cup of tea so I deleted my profile. I decided to give Stemmit a chance when I found out you can get paid for doing something as simple as posting a Blog or commenting on someone else's posts. I never considered myself to be much of a writer, but am willing to give it a try. You never know what you can do till you try.

I hope to meet as many of you as possible and share some ideas. That's it for now but I'll be on regularly so talk to you soon.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, neighbor!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43