Hi I'm Ricardo C, CEO of middle web software Company and this is how my story began #IntroducingMySelf

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, My name is Ricardo Castellano I'm a CEO of a small business web software placed in Venezuela also I'm a motivational speaker, I'd like to tell you how do I become from nothing to one just following my dreams and put it off all the shitty stuff that was around me.

You're about to enroll in a really cool journey that makes me grow up, this journey was full of sadness, pain, gain, joy, happiness and lot of more stuff.

I'm going to teach how to train your mindset, your body, your emotions each one has a different way of training but it'll worth I can assure that.

Everything is in your brain once you learn how to train it your brain will fell relief.

I'm going to try to post 4 times a week telling you how I became from zero to one just training my brain and telling you my whole history.

See you soon Guys!

We are gonna rock it!

Sort:  

I see you arranged your words very beautifully.. "sadness, pain, gain, joy, happiness". Just forgot to add "waiting" or "expectation" before "sadness" because everything, everything starts with freaking expectations and we don't have freaking control over it. But yes, Patience is cure for optimism.

that words will come once you start the journey! cause at the beginning you will see all dark.

I am already in it bro and hope that this will be the last day of darkness. #Patience

Bienvenido abordo amigo Ricardo

Excelente forma de iniciar tu camino por el mundo de steemit amigo @rickyxp te deseo lo mejor pronto compartiremos ideas que nos haran desarrollar nuestra publicaciones.

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to this amazing community

thanks for that, we'll grow up this comunity!

As a fellow new member of the site, Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63931.86
ETH 2639.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83