Hello Guys I am a Youtuber

45D.jpgHello Guys I am a youtuber. I have a very nice channel in YouTube. I 've made a few posts here which is really good post from my youtube channel & and constantly learning about Steemit. This is really a good site compare to reddit. My Youtube channel name is"TIKTAK TRICKS". Basically i make video DIY, that means do it yourself. Example: how to make a coffee mixer at home, how to make a car with dc motor, how to make a air conditioner at home, how to make a gift box with plastic bottle etc. I upload New video every day and and all time new tricks. I hope you will link my video and you can make those think at your home, just watching my video and you will be enjoy it. You can Subscribe My Channel Here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCecfJzXpoyYyZsdeFQvpCYg

Currently I'm work hard out of my life and I've got a lot of work to do, however with whatever free time I have I'd like to create content that would be unique to steemit. I'll be able to invite some people over from my youtube channel & subscribe my channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCecfJzXpoyYyZsdeFQvpCYg

Sort:  

Welcome to community ! Happy steeming !!

Thank You :) . This is really awesome community

Thank you !

welcome to wonderful steemit...^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46