Elephant Philosophy EP By Rick Moss - Alternative Rock from Toronto

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 I am Rick Moss, and I would like to share my music with the steemit community!  

The Elephant Philosophy EP, released on 06/06/2016, features my work on all instruments and vocals. While I am seeking musicians to form a band for a winter/spring tour, I am currently playing solo acoustic sets in the Toronto area to promote my music.  

This is an independent release, and a blend of alternative rock, with influences of classic alternative, punk, metal, jazz, and blues – have a listen at rickmoss.bandcamp.com. 

 I am a multi-instrumental musician and songwriter from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada. I have been making music for over 10 years and my debut EP is a snapshot of my thoughts and experiences and the music I want to hear. 

For more information on me and the EP, please check out the link to my press kit. For more information on booking, interviews, promotional copies of the Elephant Philosophy EP, or anything else, please feel free to contact me directly at [email protected].

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Bandcamp

SoundCloud

Press Kit

Sort:  

What is your favorite restaurant?

Think no vice so small that you may commit it, and no virtue so small that you may over look it.

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Enjoy your stay!

Thanks for the post!!

Nice to see another musician come to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43