introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit,

I am a new user.I heard about steamit from my sister , who came after steamit a month ago and who is very statified with it.
I am 20 years old and I am a student.
I do the education retail business.
Oudside of my education, I spent the last year gathering information about cryptocurrencies
In the meantime I am collecting a group of crypto coins that appeal to me.
In this blog i will show different thing in my life.
I hope to learn more from other users about crypto’s.
A596142A-5540-4ADC-9F37-3E3BE6659193.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to Steemit! All the best in your Steemit journey! Upvote and follow! 😁

hey new steemian..welcome and wish you all the best...

Awesome to have you here. Really hop you enjoy what we've got going and I can tell you will be an awesome addition to an already awesome community.

Hoiii broer! @charstefanie.. wil je ook ff op rick zn post voten? :) Liefdeeeew

Tuurlijk! 😁

You got a 11.56% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @rick243!

Welcome to Steemit and have fun!

This post has received gratitude of 0.65 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rick243.

Welcome to Steemit Community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44