Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is Ricardo Esteban, I love shooting pictures, filming, dyeing hair and surfing the web (been doing that since I was 10!). I'm from Mexico. I rencently discovered Steem, I started uploading some videos I made, and noticed that the photography community in here is great. I'm looking forward to sharing my work. Have a great day! =D

Sin título-7-1 edit 2.jpg

Nikon F3 - Kodak Pro Image ISO 100 - Automatic Speed - Nikkor 24mm f/2.8

Sort:  

Hi there @rick1!

on behalf of the newly established steemit community where I belong, we welcome you our fellow new comer!

27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Woooow!!!!!! Thank you guys.

Welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful platform with great people and communities! Don’t forget to check out Steepshot, DTube, DMania, DLive and Zappl all on the steem blockchain. Be active and have fun! Cheers @stwbll

Thank you!

Hi Ricardo how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks, I'll check out your blog!

Thank you Rick and really glad to connect with you ! Will be supporting you as well. Peace !

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thank you :D

Hello Ricardo! Welcome and good luck!)

Hello asechkina, thank you!

Welcome and best wishes! I also enjoy photography and I'm following you :) Looking forward to more of your posts.

Thank you so much for your kind words, Min ^_^

The old F3 was a good camera... i started using Nikon with the FM and FE... i was a full time photographer in those days... Now it's just a beautiful hobby.
Thank you Rick1... Namaste.

Oh that sounds great, why did you stop working as a photographer?

My music took over as my guide through life... i'm a singer song writer as well, but i had enough of pubs and clubs and performing. Now i want to take up photography again... It's my meditation/contemplation... My first love.

Well, you're very talented, I understand you on how sometimes you have to choose something over other things you enjoy and love doing.

Follow your heart and all will be well... Namaste.

Welcome to the Steemit platform and I hope you enjoy your time here.It's one of the best decision you have done by joining us since it should be fun as a content creator and as a reader = ) I love looking at photos that other people have captured/created so I'm looking forward to your next posts.

Thank you for contributing.

Thanks for checking out my posts, I'm glad you like what i do. There is for sure a great community in here. 😀

Welcome Ricardo! Good luck with your posts. Hope steemit motivates you enough to keep posting good pics.

Thank you Sidsun, the photography community in here is surely keeping me motivated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68