Who am i?A newbie Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians! I am soOoo happy to become part of Steemit family. But before that; I would like to introduce myself so you will have an idea who I am.

lyn.jpg

My name is Lynn but my friends call me as ‘Lei” and I'm from the Philippines. I am 25 years old. I was born in the Northern part of Mindanao. I have a degree in Engineering and I’m currently working in the Philippine Government.

33.jpg

I am boyish type but also love dressing up depending on the occasion. I love wearing simple and comfortable clothes.

f.jpg

I love travelling and meeting new friends and also love cooking. I do also bake cakes and pastries.

1.jpg

Why and how I end up here in steemit? My friend invited me to join Steemit.She told me that steemit provides good opportunity for everyone.Since I have not been into blogging so I told myself,Why not??? And now I am here writing my introductory post.I hope you like it.

Thanks for Dropping by!

xoxo

lynn

Sort:  

hello.... welcome to steemit

Thank you so much for welcoming me here @sphenix

Thank you for welcoming me here @michaeljpsalazar :)

Loading...

Welcome to the community Lei, enjoy your stay. Take a drink and feel well =)

Thank you @deradministrator. Cheers!! :)

images (20).jpeg

upvoted & following you lovely beautifuo steemian :)

nice and goodluck to us newbies. 😊

Welcome to Steemit. Be sure to join the Philippine community at www.steemph.org on Discord. Happy Steeming.

Thank you and I will sir @johnwjr7

Welcome lei 😊, vote back yeah

Thank you :)

Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you Kababayan! :)

you are beautiful
NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51