My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

PicsArt_02-01-06.40.49[1].jpg

Hello, my names are Moluno Chukwunalu Richie, I am 20 years of age, I’m a Nigerian by birth and born in Delta State, Nigeria. I am currently an Undergraduate in the University of Benin, Edo State, Nigeria, a sophomore studying Mechanical Engineering.

** How I got to know about Steemit? **

I was introduced into steemit by a good friend of mine @gracehills, he apprised me on the potentials of steemit, i.e. what steemit is all about, the vast level of knowledge I could acquire through steemit and how I can be very successful on steemit.
He taught me the need to create quality contents and original posts, because plagiarism is being frowned at. I am willing to comply to the rules, and as well, I am trying to gain mastery of markdown styling (html tags).

** What are my Hobbies? **

I am passionate about exploiting the advantages of phones especially those running on Android OS, I love programming. My favorite programming languages are Python and C++, I’m keen on advancing my knowledge of the digital world and also like drawing too. I like listening to cool music. My favorite artists are Adele, Passengers and Sia.

** Why I joined steemit? **

I look forward to acquiring and impacting more knowledge and expanding my horizon through the valuable experiences I’ll acquire here on steemit as I interact with thousands of steemians around the world.
I will read more articles and also share my views, in as much as I will love to socialize. In addition to that, I will preach the goodnews of steemit to the people and also share most of the contents of my research and my technological and digital skills.

In summary, I want to thank steemit, her founder(s) and members for giving me this great opportunity to explore my talents for more productive exploits.
I look forward to your contributive comments in my subsequent posts. Thanks again!

Sort:  

Welcome Moluno.

Good introduction. Welcome to steemit community.

Thanks a lot for the warm welcome. I look forward to becoming a successful steemian like you

text (1).gif

Thank you so much @jackorobin

Welcome to steemit bro Richie... I am very confident you will male it big here. Consistency is key... Steem on

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thanks, no problem

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the community. Check out my blog @lifeplus1 :)

Thanks.
Nice blog

Hello and Welkome guy!

Welcome to Steemit bro. Thanks for the mention. Steemit is a nice platform to maximize your asset.
Steem on!

@GRACEHILLS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51