STORY OF MY LIFE

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

hi! Im Richele Alfafara 24 years of age. College graduate from Sibonga Community College . Youngest of our family. Though I came from a broken family, but still I don't have doubt to our almighty god, because he makes me feel every minute ,every second, every day and every hour that I’m still bliss because of my lovable & supportive family..

Kaya nga,hindi ako nagtatrabaho para sa sarili ko kundi para sa aking pamilya, gusto ko silang suklian kung ano ang ginawa nilang sakripisyo sa akin at maging saking mga kapatid..
To my step father who bold me to be the better the person , teaching me how to conquer my fear..i offer this for you 'papa'... Though your gone but the memories will always be there.. Just like what youve said life must still go on, thats why im still pursuing my goals and objectives in my life to make you proud of me.

May kasabihan nga na hindi basihan ang problema sa buhay para mawalan nang pag asa, kung hindi habang may buhay may pag asa..

Masaya ako na nakilala ko ang mga taong ito , hindi man kami pareho nang magulang pero pareho naman nag hilig .Salamat sa lahat ng laughtrip, sa " kasakit ug kalipay" mga techno babies..Friendship for almost two years..

Sort:  

Hi baba, @richele! Welcome aboard!

thank you baba para ni nato hhaha

para sa choco bomb haha

Welcome to Steemit ate... Happy steeming! 😉

lamat inday janine

pocketsend:101@richele

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: richele
New sending account balance: 3946847
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 38155115400903b8f615c29d7f209506b15ff6bc
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: richele
New sending account balance: 3946847
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 38155115400903b8f615c29d7f209506b15ff6bc
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Maligayang pagdating sa steemit @richele...

THANK YOU CLOUDSPYDER.EXCITED TO LEARN AND MINGLE WITH YOU AND TO OTHER STEEMIANS.

Hi beast. hehhehe Welcome to the steemit world. Have fun.

Hi @richele! Welcome to steemit, hope you enjoy ur time here. See you around :)

Salamat caratzky, though I am a newbie but i love blogging right now hahahh.. :)# proud steemians here

Welcome cheel!!!

thank you @smaeunabs ., your one of the reason why i join steemit hhahahaah ecited to make my new blog..hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67030.16
ETH 3094.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66