IAm RichEkereobong! #AboutMe

Hello Steemit Community, my name is Richard Ekereobong! Born some 20+ years ago in the ever bustling city of Lagos, Nigeria, i hail from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. At first interaction i'd pass for an introvert but i'm actually an anti-social extrovert. I'm currently in my final year of the chemical engineering programme at the university of uyo.

IMG-20171112-WA0002.jpg

My hobbies include meditating, writing, singing, watching movies and interacting with people. My interests include psychology, financial markets, real estate, christianity, music and national/political events. And i love hanging out with ladies. I dislike illogical criticisms and inhumane actions.

IMG-20171207-WA0010.jpg

I'm proudly Nigerian! I believe so much in our tenacity. I speak english, ibibio and yoruba languages. Well, if you count pidgin as a language, i'm in there too.

IMG-20171217-WA0003.jpg

Thank you @hrhmikelength @gidionline @ifioklee @corbandjan @stach for inviting me to the steemit platform. I love the multi-diversity of the #steemit community and it's wonderful to be a part of it.

Sort:  

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Thanks @ricoagustinacio
I look forward to us sharing beautiful moments.

Welcome to steemit @richekereobong
I hope you find it wonderful experience on here
Remember consistency and research will help you succeed on steemit.
Keep steeming

Thanks @Ifioklee
I really appreciate your guidance

hi man cool follow 4 follow bro! greetings from venezuela.

Welcome to the steemit community Hope you like the new platform All the Best!

Congratulations @richekereobong, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72