Introduction: Hello Fellow Steemians, Excited To Be Here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Steemit-big

Cryptocurrency, Blockchain and Trading

I am interested in new blockchain technologies, new cryptos and just about everything in the cryptosphere related to trading. My content will be about blockchain tech, trading techniques and significant events such as new exchange listings, forks, swaps, airdrops, partnerships, re-brands, meetups, etc.. 

Steemit Apps

I imagine I'll be using some of the Steemit apps. I had time to skim through them and many appear to be very helpful.

DTube and Steemchat

I am also new to DTube and Steemchat (@ richardsmythe). I plan on posting some videos in the near future and hanging out a bit in Steemchat. Two other great communities I look forward to to being a part of .

Quality Content

I hope you find my content informative and or entertaining and look forward to reading and curating quality content. I am new to content creation and open to any criticism. 

Thanks

 A quick thanks to Steemit founders @ned Scott, @dan Larimer and to all Steemit contributors. 

 Thanks for reading!
I appreciate your support
@richardsmythe 


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thanks for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87