Hey. Its Ryszard from Poland!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Ryszard and I come from Poland. I don’t have any heart breaking story to tell you. I am healthy, happy, humorous and vigorus. I live a good life in the country which is recognized in western Europe by immigrants, cheap labour and antidemocratic policy. Rest of the world probably can guess that Poland is somewhere next to Russia.

I love to do sport every day. Running, biking, crossfit are my passion. I could train for all day and forget about every day worries connected with cash. However I have chosen to be a lawyer and a businessman in the future.

1.jpg

I have decided to choose Steemit because of two reasons. First of all I follow Gregory Mannarino - the trader expert - on his youtube channel who advise to set up profile here. Second of all Steemit could be one of the very few social network sites with some serious content. Serious means that people of various origins with broad range of interests share their knowledge, experience and passion.

3.jpg

I will use my Steemit account to share with you some knowledge about health, sport or general thoughts on economy, management and sociology.

5.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Ryszard! Doing sports is also what I like. Training is the best thing there is! Unfortunately you have to make money to live :P
Enjoy steemit!

And please follow me?

Yes exactly. I the next life i will be making money by being a sportsman:P

Welcome Ryszard 😃follow me and I will follow you 👍

Welcome from Latvia, from Russian neighbours :D

Hello neighbours:D

Welcome Ryszard from Poland to Steem!



Hope you can fulfill your goals of business and becoming a lawyer. :D And please, do share on management, sociology, economy, health and sports.

Thank you. I will. Hope you will enjoy it:)

welcome :)

follow me @secter

Welcome to steemit!
Follow me at @digitaldollar

Welcome to Steemit Ryszard!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit Ryszard, hope you enjoy posting here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65