ricecrypto on STEEMIT! Introduce Yourself post!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians! My name is Chris Rice and I just started becoming active here on Steemit and D-Tube just this week! You can call me @ricecrypto!!! BUY, HODL, POP! I appreciate any and all feedback and any information on how to learn more about Steemit. I have watched a few tutorials and now wanted some user suggestions...
()
I currently live in Winston-Salem, NC and am originally from Manassas, VA (near Washington, D.C.). I am a full-time college student and studying Business Administration, which takes up the majority of my time. I am also an entrepreneur, an anarchist (more specifically an anarco-capitalist), a voluntaryist, and crypto enthusiast...just to give you an idea of how I view the world. I am also a father and musician too. I have sang in heavy metal bands since I was a teenager and DJ'd in gentlemens clubs.

I do trade crypto but I do not give out financial advise!!! I share my opinions and what I am doing to help others to learn strategies. I love the crypto community and how supportive it can be overall. I see cryptocurrency helping to change the world and believe very strongly in the Blockchain technology. I am simply a crypto enthusiast trying to help others and make a positive impact on this world!

()

I have started a YouTube channel and am uploading those videos to D-Tube as well. I will be talking about bitcoin & cryptocurrency, anarchy/voluntaryist-related topics, and Practice Change (I will talk a lot more about this idea and what I hope to accomplish). If these subjects interest you, please check out my YT channel, link will be below. Please like and subcribe for new videos.

14494844_1238977752807074_727024225356188445_n.jpg

I plan to be as active as I can on this platform and do my best to promote/support the Steemit ecosystem. I hope you find value in my posts and videos. Feel free to contact me!!!

22859992_1627745307263648_8337686207439485723_o.jpg

---Links---
https://www.facebook.com/chrisricedw

https://www.facebook.com/digitalwealthusa

My YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOm4xXRhgne-ICd6MQw6Kzg

Twitter, Instagram, Gmail: @ricecrypto

An interview that I did this past Tuesday with @kennethbosak

Sort:  

Hi Chris. :) All the best in 2018.

Thanks @cryptorep! I wish you all the best as well...I did follow you.

Thank you! I love my cat for sure. I am more of a cat person than a dog person.
And I have been a follower and supporter of Anonymous! I appreciate the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63