Let me introduce myself

FB_IMG_1520189728102.jpg

ABOUT ME

Hello there newbie here. My name is Rica Buhain 20 years old., mother of cute little boys. My eldest son is 5 years old and my youngest is turning 9 months this month. My sister ( @trishy ) encouraged me to join on this platform Steemit since I'm always using social medias to share my thoughts and the daily activities of me being a mother and a housewife. And I'm so happy that after waiting for two weeks my account has already been verified.

I'm so excited to finally share and post something here on Steemit and to read your posts as well. Reading post on social medias has always been my favorite thing to do after I have put my sons to sleep and after doing the households. It is helping me to relax after a tiring and stressful day.

MY LOVE OF MY LIFE

FB_IMG_1520185350544.jpg

These two little boys are the love of life.

20171225_090801-1.jpg

This is my eldest son, Nijel. He loves to sing and dance and he actually talks a lot just like me. He also loves to draw and playing with his little brother.

FB_IMG_1520190283934.jpg

He is the "bunso" in the family. He loves to giggle, crawl, drink milk and sleep. That's basically what he does everyday. That has became his daily routine, drink, laugh, play and sleep. haha

MORE ABOUT ME

I love reading blogs, watching video tutorials(specially make-up tutorials) but before all of that I always make sure that all of the things that I have to do has already been done so that when start using my phone no one will disturb me. Haha So expect that I may post every evening only. Cause I am so occupied in the morning.

FB_IMG_1520190241036.jpg

FB_IMG_1520190229120.jpg

Being a Mom is a full time job. You are always on call. Even in the evening, when one of my son called me in the middle of the night, I always rush to them to put them back to sleep. Family comes first as they always say. And expect that I'll be posting a lot of stories that happened in the past and my daily blogs about what happened on our everyday lives. And maybe some tutorials.

That will be all for my introduction. Let's get to know each other more on my future post. So please support me on my future posts and follow me. 😉

Sort:  

Hi and welcome to Steemit. :)

Thankyou 😊

Welcome to Steemit @ricabuhain I hope you have a great time and have a lot of success in this incredible platform, Greetings !!

welcome! to the steem room!

Thank you so mucj

Hi @ricabuhain welcome to Steemit I'm glad you are here! I'm looking forward to seeing what more you have to share thank you for this introduction. Also if you would like to connect with new people on Steemit, our members are supportive and want to help, please use the hashtag #newbieresteemday in your posts. Visit us and follow @newbieresteemday also follow @goodguyty for good vibes and daily motivation✊🏾✌🏾💚

Thank you for the warm welcome

No problem I wish you much success!

He girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and lovely photos and cute son.

Welcome sa steemit @ricabuhain...

Samalat 😀

Welcome to steemit🤣

Thank you po!!

cute nman ng baby niyo po! , welcome to steemit ! :)

Maraming salamat po! 😁

Welcome to steemit @ricabuhain. Hope you enjoy your stay here.

Thank you @deeherald . I'm sure I will

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66