New to Steem, but also in!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemians, my name is Richard, I’m 19 years old, born in 1998. I was born and raised in San Cristóbal, Venezuela located in Latin America.

A country with so much potential for great natural, geographical and incredible landscapes. I decided to leave Venezuela leaving my family and my studies in search of better opportunities, since it is going through a socio-economic and political humanitarian crisis, led by a regime, an undemocratic dictatorship.
I moved to Bogotá, the capital and largest city of Colombia, multicultural, frenetic, green. Its modern architecture with others that emerge from its colonial past.

I was stuck studying Architecture, because I consider it a sensory experience, a whole of which we are surrounded, integrated. My interests are focused on the fresh, creative. Fascinations for philosophy and mystery. I consider myself an eclectic person. I enjoy art through architecture, paintings, sculptures, music, photography and the audiovisual. Fashion one of my great passions. Open to those creative minds that every day have new projects that go out of the ordinary. I am also interested in technology, politics, psychology and languages.

I love cultures, know them and learn about them. I like cats and in general any animal. I have a true love for frozen yogurt, coffee and wine. I do not believe in populism is demagoguery. About the genesis, i think that the meaning of life derives from our own wisdom and courage, everything depends on us. Faith and positive mind is nutritious, independently I am very tolerant and respectful, with beliefs, ideologies, orientations, and tastes.

I like to clear my mind integrating with nature, its climate. Enjoy the architecture, its spatiality and public space. Usually paint and experiment in the kitchen. I could perceive myself very calm, in the same way the parties, to share with my friends, is something that I usually enjoy.

I have so many aspirations in life, writing is one of them. Share what I learn, help, inspire, be heard, so here I am with you, because I think we can learn from each other, find a bridge to connect with incredible people from all over the world.

I want to show you this picture of me on my arrival in Bogotá, on BBC. A craft brewery inspired by European classic styles, Very good bar!

I am interested in reading them so you can leave me a comment. I would love to know them too. Hear from you! If you have something to say. I believe in constructive criticism. [email protected]

Please, do not forget to include my Facebook page, Twitter, Instagram in all riarchd, so you can update yourself in my new publications or to keep in touch.

Sort:  

Hi Richard I know it's hard to leave your family to look for a greater opportunity and I salute you for that because you are brave enough to do that. Anyway, welcome to steemit and good luck.

Thanks for your words of support and your greetings!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks, i think the same. I appreciate your warm welcome!

Welcome to steemit @riarchd. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Thank you, so kind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47