Introduce myself

Assalamu’alaikum Wr.Wb.

Good night all. I want to introduce myself. My name is Moh rian maulana and you can call me Rian. I come from Lhoksukon aceh utara and I wander from Lhoksukon to this city because I since childhood did want to study at one of the famous universities in this city.

Now, I live alone in My home at banda aceh city. My parents still in Lhoksukon. My father name is Mustafa. He is a reliable entrepreneur, my mother is Rosmiati, she is a government employees .

I was born in Lhoksukon, September 23, 1995. At my 22 this year, I have many hobbies, one of which is traveling. Yes, I really like traveling. So, if among my friends who also like to traveling, I hope we can traveling together someday.
C968908D-4366-40C1-8379-5275B674B462.jpegF0AF40DB-2912-437B-9044-A4263B798326.jpegF96F9699-3641-4DCA-85FF-3A1243A85E77.jpeg
I think that’s an introduction from me. Nice to meet you all.

Thanks.

Wassalamualaikum Wr. Wb.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49