INTRODUCE ODUCE | Let's get acquainted

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is Rial, 20 years old, I love music, and I am singles, image
I just got a suggestion from a friend to use the app esteem is an incredible app that can give rewards to its users through Bitcoin, woww, is this real?? Why?? I'm going to try.
if you see this posting directly follow the account stemit me yes so we can be friends with both, and perhaps a soul mate, or you can also DM me on instagram @tn.rialnasution, image

Sort:  

Most welcome to steemit
Best of luck

Welcome! I recently made a discord for people on steemit to help eachother grow! I hope that once we get more members we will be able to foster a community of likeminded and social steemians! Here is the link: https://discord.gg/SU92jK4 feel free to ask me any questions!

Welcome to Steemit @rialnasution

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.@sohailharoon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62