hello steemit introduce myself...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello friends.
My name is Riad Hossain (Rudro)
i'm a freelance graphics designer and also expert in photograph.i like to traveling new place.
i live in Feni Bangladesh.
i want to go a long way with my honesty and hard work.i provide professional and high quality work. Being a young designer, I work passionately, sincerely and with all my heart receive innovative, creative, professional and minimalist designs.
my one of the dream is to be traveler in worldwide.
this all are my hobby.
i hope i will provide get some good design and photography in STEEMIT platform.
and thank you all of friends who does already follow me. huge thanks to think that i will be the person to stand with you. :)dslr-1=1 (10).jpgdslr-1=1 (9).jpgDSLR-1sd.jpgDSLR-06.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome :D

Thanks and regards mate.

your welcome

Welcome to Steemit mate.

Thank you mate :)

welcome to steemit riad

Thank you,Hope to be with all time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36