What is "rhum"?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

As you have already noticed, my blog is called "rhum".

Why?

When I first started my way to Steemit, I wrote that in my blog you can find useful articles on the topic of science and technology. I examined it, you will understand that I did not deceive :)

However, then I did not say about the most important thing: about the concept of my blog.

I believe that you need to listen to the opinion of each of you, because you are an audience and I write for you. Hence the name of my blog:

R ECITE

H ARMONY

U NOBVIOUS

M YSTERIOUS 

Perhaps for some it's just not related words, but for me they are the basis on which my entire blog is worth.

Also you can see materiawhich that I talked about above by going to the main page of my account. It's quite interesting.

Good luck.

Follow me!
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005906505298
Twitter - https://twitter.com/centenaire_rhum   

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rhum! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello Welcome to steemit. Hope you will have a great time around.
giphy-downsized.gif
Follow up for beautiful babes :-*

Welcome! We're all glad to have you here :)

Its a great place to network, to learn and to share what you've learnt and I look forward to seeing your posts!

Give me a follow @cryptobroye. Im sure there's much we can learn from each other.

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33