Hello Steemian Ronnil here from Philippines

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

A few months ago, my friend @jonelq invited me to join steemit. He instructed me to make first an introduction before posting anything so that everyone in steemit will know about me. Actually, this is my 5th post since I joined steemit last November 2017. I posted already an introduction last year, but he keeps insisting to include a photo of mine with “Steemit”, my username, and the date when I took the photo. Here it is, a photo of mine taken by me because no one can help me so I made it on my own:

IMG_20180123_225533.jpg

About Myself

I am Ronnil Ramirez Beñales, 22 years of age. I am from Bansarvil, Kapatagan, Lanao del Norte, Philippines. I spent more than 5 years in Iligan City to study Bachelor of Science in Accountancy (BSA) at Mindanao State University Iligan Institute of Technology (MSUIIT). And yes, “Vistados (Batch 2017)” made it!

IIT.jpg

After graduation, I took the board examination. I passed the Certified Public Accountant Licensure Examination last 2 November 2017. I was one of the 4,511 passers out of 14,816 examinees.

Today, I am working as an Internal Auditor of 1st Valley Bank, Incorporated. I will be serving this company for 5 years because this company was my sponsor during my undergrad at MSU-IIT and during my review at Professional Review & Training Center (PRTC) at Cagayan de Oro City.

My 1st Valley Bank Internal Audit Family:

26229606_10211290227119268_7725299668326781442_n.jpg

The photo was taken during our Internal Audit Group Team Building (Christmas Party) held at Cagayan de Oro City. Our aim for this activity is to have a camaraderie among the Internal Audit Group. Shiela, Analisa, and I prepared some games intended for individual or group. I really enjoyed being with them, new friends, new family, and new enviroment.

me.jpg

Here are the things that I like most:

I really like cooking. I want to cook everthing I want to eat, if my means permit me to do so. I volunteer my self to cook when I am in home. Even my cousin ask me to cook, especially when Christmas, because I am at home during the Christmas break.

I love listening to music, specifically to the bass. I feel relaxed when I heard the bass. This is what I am doing every time I have a break from my studies.

I enjoy playing Vainglory, a MOBA game of Superevil. I play this instead of DOTA 2 because I can’t afford playing at the computer shop for how many hours a day.

Thank you @jonelq for inviting me in this community and to @paulthebeloved for giving me an advice. Follow me @rhouwnnil for more posts.

God bless all!

Sort:  

How are you compatriot and fellow steemian. Welcome tot steemit. I hope you have will enjoy your stay here. If you need any help just mention my name on any of your post or mine and I will try to help out if i can. If you have any questions or need of additional support you may join our support group. If you are interested please reply to this message. BTW be careful when using the Steemit tag as it has special purpose.


Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Welcome kabayan.
Steem On!
Just don't forget to put the source of the photos if it's not your own:)
Thanks and enjoy your stay here:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Salamat kabayan!

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya AND @REECHA
get back to back in touch for upvote

hello and welcome @rhouwnnil~~

Omg congrats on your first successful post.

Thank you! :D

Welcome :) I can feel it you're blog would be really interesting!

Thank you. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72