Mabuhay!! Greeting from the Philippines. !!steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi Im rhon, and I work as a Call Center Representative on our place, good thing that there os a platform like this where in I can share my experience on my everyday life, because a call center representative, is not easy, but the positive side of it you can enhance your comm skills and you will get know different cultures and the like, thanks to steemit because finally i can now share my experiences. IMG_0965.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem it. I hope you have a wonderful time here.

Might I suggest signing up for the minnow support network hosted at palnet discord here. https://discord.gg/Bz7cr26

I'm sure it will prove invaluable to helping you get established on this platform, finding friends and support in these sometimes dark waters!

Have a lovely day, enjoy the upboat. :)

Regards @sammosk

Welcome to Steem @rhonmarr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @rhonmarr, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you I just visit and checked it, its very helpful.

welcome to the Community, Rhonmarr! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Done you can follow me as well :)

Hey there! Welcome to the fastest growing monetized platform for bloggers and writers. You may find it easy to quit rather than persist because it is tough.

Nevertheless persistence beats luck.

Follow me for learning how to use steemit: @thelifestyler :-)

Welcome to steemit!

Congratulations @rhonmarr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68