Hello Steemit! A New guy just joined community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

ema.png

Its cool in here, quite nice to be on this great platform. Am new to steemit community .

I'm Jmix, a professional Chef, Digital Marketing expert, writer and cryptocurrency Investor.
I am from an African.I will be glad to showcase some of Africa recipes here on this platform. Share my digital marketing experience with you guys.
Steemit is a fascinating platform compare to other social media networks like Facebook.
Once again, I'm really glad to be part of this community and I think am welcome to your midst.
I promise to add value to this community.
Please follow me @rhoabel and upvote this post to show some love

Sort:  

We are glad to have you here as well. =)
Hope you keep it up till the end and stay here for good since this is a great community. =)

Thanks, nice meeting people like you.

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Following, thanks for having me.

Welcome new guy!

Welcome Jmix. Professional chef? I hope you will share some pictures of your food creations and perhaps a recipe or two? There are so many apps and things to do here so check out DTube, DLive, and DSound just to name a few. As well, check out my page sometime. I hang out around DTube a fair bit, but also enjoy some novice photography. Welcome aboard!

I will definitely do.Glad to be here.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Your welcome to this wonderful community bro, wishing you success.

Thanks, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47