INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20180111_160022.jpg

Hello steemians, this is my first time to join in social group. Thanks to my lovable, understanding and a kind dearest sister @sweetnaomi05 for letting me part in this social community .and im looking forward to improve my self here ...

Screenshot_2018-01-11-16-33-48.png

Im @rhina my real name is roseann silawan santosidad ,25 years of age ,married ...

Screenshot_2018-01-11-16-39-54.pngScreenshot_2018-01-11-16-37-58.pngScreenshot_2017-12-28-13-32-59.pngIMG_20171222_121811.jpg

This is my little family , i have one daughter. she is verry cute ,adorable and a loving daughter and she is my love of my life ...my greatest treasure is my family we may not perfect but i love them with all of my heart ..

Screenshot_2018-01-11-16-34-03.pngScreenshot_2018-01-11-16-34-56.png

My friends is always there no matter what happened in good times and bad times..
#friends for keeps ..

Screenshot_2018-01-12-18-43-23.pngScreenshot_2018-01-12-18-41-17.png

No family is perfect we argue , we fight ,we even stop talking to each other at a times but in the end family is always by in our side no matter what happened the love will always be there ...

I hope @blocktrades,@curie,@papa-peper,@surpassinggoogle,@bayanihan,@steemgigs,@steemph,@acidyo will appreciate this.

Thank you for reading and more power ...

Sort:  

We welcome you to this awesome community isang kababayan nanaman natin oh! Nakaka proud makita na we are being one through this community. =)

Thank you sooo much mga kabayan .. Im soo thankful to be part in steemit .. Maraming salamat sa pag welcome ...

welcome to steemit dear....so nice photos

Thank you for your support ...i appreciate it ..

Welcome to the next big thing on the planet. U are most welcome. Lets keep in touch. Even as i follow u, follow me so i get to see more of u. Goodluck. My name is @sylvesterroy proudly Nigeria

Thank you ,,@sylvesterroy for your warm welcome .

Welcome to steemit @rhina, I'm new here too. Please follow back and upvote on my introductory post. Let's help other.

You are highly welcomed to this wonderful platform were intelectual write ups are made from braniacs, scholars and highly inteligent people all around the world. Be rest assured you are in the right place and at the right time.

hello @rhina, welcome to the community...I am @yzah, i follow you hoping you follow me too. God bless

Welcome sis @rhina 😊💕, enjoy your time here in Steemit ✨

welcome here @rhina. i'm glad you are already here.

Thanks sis...@sweetnaomi05

Seems like a big happy family. Hope your happiness will increase in many folds from the earning of steemit.
Welcome to this wonderful community.

Thank you for your warm welcome .,@hafiz34 yes im soo grateful for to have my family.
..

You are new but you are doing good! Keep going girl...

Yes i do my best here in steemit .. Thank you @rubelynmacion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38