Hello steemit, I am here for verification. Please support friends steemit to receive me here.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

greeting steemit
I took this photo with a sleepy face :D
I'm just an ordinary person who initially did not know anything about the online world, when it was my friend invited me to play steemit. I learn all there in cyberspace or Internet. Initially I did not know anything and feel stupid and I do not know what it steemit ??
Once I opened steemit.com and learn about new steemit I understand what steemit. I think steemit very good and very nice we only work with the post, vote, comment and so we can get dollars. and I want to continue to learn and keep learning steemit world. Please support friends steemit to receive me here. Hopefully steemit advanced and successful now and in the future.

My name Rheza Fauzhy my age 23 years
from Indonesia.
You probably know me through facebook https://www.facebook.com/rhezafa

Please enter from friends steemit for me, so that I could learn more about steemit.
Sorry, my English is bad

Thanks steemit.
I love you.
Thank you friends in steemit
Greetings all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48