My Introductory Post: Rhema's Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Steem Blockchain, steem, steem blockchain dollar, steem power, voting power, whales and minnows, all that made me brain-freezed on my first day. My brain developed technical difficulties when I heard that on a seminar trying to understand steemit. Woooh! Oh well, I'm finally getting to understand my way around steemit.
What Steemit is to me.
Steemit is a social media platform incorporated into a steem blockchain created to enlighten minds and drill our minds to contribute something of importance to offer. The Big Question Now Is What Do I Have To Offer. From seminars and meet-ups I have attended, I've learnt quite a lot especially from @ejemai and the @stach initiative - Steemit Uyo Community. I've learnt how to drill out the potential to enrich other people.
I'm part of a music group called rhema. Rhema helps change lives and put a smile on everyone's faces through music. So on this platform, you're free to address me as Rhema.

IMG_20180125_171010.jpg
**
Rhema was initiated last year February, so we are almost a year old now. Yah!

IMG_20180125_170839.jpg
**
I've learnt so much about the dsound interface on steemit and I'm glad dsound was initiated to help groups like us develop our talent on steemit.
Why Steemit?
Steemit is the fastest growing blockchain platform and it would be a let down not to participate and grow with it. I see steemit as the next big thing so I'm choosing to help promote its image.
Special thanks to the Steemit Uyo Community for their great contribution in promoting steemit and bringing me into this platform. I'm also graced to be among the midst of great steemians in this platform. Hope to learn from you guys, happy to meet you.
Rhema says Hi 😀🤙

DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @rhema🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I follow you!

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Ya. Thanks. I just hit the follow button.

NEW ON STEEMIT @NITESHBANIYA
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @NITESHBANIYA
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm @REECHA looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!!!!!!!!!!!@NITESHBANIYA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote
@REECHA

Rhema, I’d be interested to hear what that music sounds like that puts the smiles on those faces. Hopefully you’ll share some of it soon :)

Welcome to Steemit

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Congratulations @rhema! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81