#BitcoinVegan Formal Introduction

Hello,

I am Justin aka #BitcoinVegan. By the name you can tell I'm a vegan that loves #Bitcoin but also cryptocurrencies (with great use cases of course, such as #Steem 😀).

I've had an account for awhile but now I feel more mature in dealing with Steemit.

Im a single father of a one year old little girl name Marleigh. She is my EVERYTHING 😍😍!

20170427_172639.jpg

Im from Charlotte, NC I own a vegan food delivery service here in Charlotte called Vegan On The Go where I deliver vegan food to people in the area, and I'm also a vegan coach, for those looking to transition into veganism, and provide weekly recipes.

20170208_184556.jpg

VOTG_Menu-3.jpg

In 2016 I was introduced to #Bitcoin and transitioned to a veganism all in one year, this is when I coined the #BitcoinVegan, and this is why, BitcoinVegan is more than just digital currency and healthy eating. It is a complete revolutionary life change, taking back control of your currency and your food, two most important tools you need to gain any personal freedom on this entire planet. Our mission is simple by combining these two lifestyles we are inevitably creating awareness of a new type of freedom, moving from the centralized lifestyle that we have all grown so accustomed to, to decentralization.

received_1733378550025624.jpeg

I love health and I love seeing people free themselves from old customs. This world is changing at a rapid pace, and those who don't have an open mind will be left behind in the dust.

I'm also an amateur Boxer....thats correct a #VeganBoxer 🌱🥊. Nothing like being able to eat well and defend yourself.

My content may vary but I do my best to make it easy but very informative.

Thank You,
#BitcoinVegan

Sort:  

Welcome @rhedrick32
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Will do, I aleady have the chat and im in the promote post chat group, and i will be checking you out

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your posts :)

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Wow, so glad I found you!!! Good luck with your delivery service ♥

Welcome to Steemit! Greetings from the Netherlands.

You're always welcome to join the conversation over at my profile https://steemit.com/@rvanstel

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to follow me @lulita 😀

You are welcome to steemit! You will definitely enjoy it here!

Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK
Cheers

Welcome aboard, Justin! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32