Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm Rhatmer J. Mata, I was born on February 19, 1979 in the city of Anaco, Anzoátegui State. Venezuela, a country characterized by its beauties and natural riches.


                                                             Image

My parents are called José G. Mata and Luisa E. De Mata, I am the first of that conjugal union, I have 3 brothers


                                                             Image

My wife's name is Carmen Del Valle and from that union I have 2 children, the first one is Josias and the second is Rhatmer.


                                                            Image

I did my elementary and basic studies at the Narciso Fragachán Educational Complex and high school at the Roberto Castillo Cardier High School.

I graduated as a Senior Technician in Industrial Computing at the Industrial Management Technology Institute, I did many courses in that area, but I specialized in the Library area.

I am currently working in the place where I started my studies '' Complejo Educativo Narciso Fragachán '' in the Library department where I dedicate myself to the guidance and orientation of children and adolescents together with the student community in the investigative part. I thank God for all the achievements he has made in this life.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new on the platform, you could wish to check out my blog and consider upvoting my introductory post. I have upvoted yours, I know my upvote is currently worth nothing, but it still shows courtesy.

Thanks friend !!

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power. Either post and comment everyday or you can sell stuff on peerhub . Get creative but get to 15 SP

Thanks !! . God bless you !!

welcome to steemit man , left you a vote. check out my blog, if you leave a vote and follow i follow back anyone that follows me :)

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

hi @rhatmer Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to welcome you, I followed you and will support your blog, I hope you follow me. Together we can develop Steemit much faster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97