My Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

hello to all the people on this page, my name is Eimy Contreras, and I come to present myself before, lately, I've been very bored without trades, and the truth is I do not have a spell, I have many friends who could enter this page and they have shown that they are good at drawing, making music, publishing an excellent article, and that they benefit greatly from this page, because in the end they earn a type of currency that can be changed, and they can enjoy its benefits, as I understand already this page has much more than a year, so if I start today in it I do not think it's too late, since it's never too late, and that's why I stand before all of you colleagues

24312624.jpg

I am 17 years old, I am currently a bachelor (high school graduate), I live in Venezuela Zulia state, I am good at drawing and I hope to soon be able to show my talent to this page, currently I do not dedicate myself to anything, but I hope soon start my studies at URBE located in maracaibo, in the area of ​​graphic design.

21369272.jpg

I really like listening to music, going out to party, although for me it is a problem to leave my house, I have many friends, I can be very funny and kind to people who deserve it, I like tennis a lot, go to the beach, to be with my family, have fun is never more jejej, for my taste because I really like chocolate, cakes, lollipops, and then I also like pizza. :3

22450168.jpg

For me it would be a pleasure to meet many people on this page, of course, as long as they know how to treat me (no sadists), I would like them to help me, explain many things about this page, how it works, how to win better, because the truth very be a girl of money, but the truth is not me, it is my family that has money, and because I want to depend on myself from home, because as I said before it is difficult to leave my house, for reasons of the bad security that exists in my country.

23319210.jpg

As I have nothing more to say because I can not think of anything, I want to thank those who administer this page, for giving me the income, and I hope to thank each person who supports me with a vote, maybe I do not thank her now but in the future maybe my vote will be helpful, without anything else to say, I wish you a happy day.

24067988.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

https://www.instagram.com/eiimycontreras/ Non-original content

Your real name is Eimy Contreras, I hope you start to be original @cheetah

Hello Rebeca, welcome here!!! You have a spanish name, I would like to receive your visit at my blog.
Saludos desde Chile!!!

welcome to steemit. youwill enjoy being with us.

Welcome aboard. Is every single woman in Venezuela beautiful? Seems unfair to the rest of the world... ;)

Bienvenidad a la comunidad Rebeca

welcome! Nice to meet you.

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48