Introduce my self

image
Hi all, my name is Liza Fathia, you can call me Liza, Fathia, or Nonong. Nonong? Yup, most people in my hometown Tangse call me Nonong. I am a mom with a daughter who works as government employee. Blogging and traveling are my hobbies and hopefully these hobbies will replace my main job. Hahaha. Being a full time mommy and full time blogger are my passion.

I was very happy when Steemit approved my email. I have waited about two weeks for this account and it really made me deg-degan. LOL. Thank you Steemit for allowing me being one of Steemitian.

Sort:  

hello @rezztravel / liza welcome to steemit just upvoted you and followed you hope you do the same in return

Thanks bro , please resteem 😊

will do id be great-full if you could resteem my new post

bienvenido a steemit, es el mejor lugar, nos amamos mucho, y respetamos, damos votos, comentarios, y recibimos votos, comentarios, es un lugar agradable, me encanta, bienvenido, bienvenido, bienvenido, bienvenido a steemit ,, si cambias el voto de wana, por favor barbea, revisaré cada una de tus publicaciones, tú también, ambos nos daremos votos a favor, si quieres, no te olvides de barbear, bienvenido, @yousafharoonkhan
welcome to steemit , it is best place, we love each other, very much, and respect, give upvote , comments, and get upvote , comments,, it is nice place, i love it,,welcome welcome welcome welcome to steemit,, if you wana exchange vote, please fallow me,, i will check your every post , you also, we both will give upvote to each other,, if you like , do not forget to fallow,, again welcome ,@yousafharoonkhan

The mom grind! Upvoted, and hope to see more from you in the future!

Welcome to Steemit Liza !

Thanks , please upvote and resteem 😊

Thanks , please upvote and resteem 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44