Introduce my self

hello steemit

image
Introduce myself my name is Chelsea islan the mathematics faculty of natural science majors mathematics is a play where many people find it very difficult to learn. I'm 23years old and where I live banda aceh my hobbi voly ball, table tennis, and others that can keep me entertained.
image

Being proud to be able to continue my studies in the faculty of mathematics in natural science even though I entered at MIPA on the second option is not the end of everything and it does not mean I have to laze around. Instead I feel it should be more active learning again.

image

do not forget to upvote yes and follow @rezztravel

"thank you for your attention"

Sort:  

hello Chelsea welcome to steemit,
Do you know that there are great benefits yet untapped waiting for you here in this paltform?
all you have to do is just explore, read, feel at home,
share your passion with friends and get rewarded for it.
Also, engage in contest there you will see and rate yourself how good and
better you've become since you joined the platform,
i will really advise you to be actively involved in any exercise untalented family are doing,
learn from @surpassinggoogle inspirational post
develop yourself And steemit will make you laugh,
remember also to make new friends they also contribute in developing your solid foundation
on this platform, The Reward will be just a bonus.
Interact always to the community, make friends and share it to more people.
This is the little i can do now to inspire my fellow steemians, I know with time i will have all it takes to inspire people greatly

you can also check out this post, I think all steemians needs to take a look at, especially minnows

Lets make steemit number 1 this 2018..

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

What, are you kidding.

i will only say that you are beauty queen

Thanks honey , please upvote and resteem

Thanks , please upvote and resteem

ok darling

rezztravel , you came out of nowhere and you are killing it in Steem with stunning content. This truly shows that when one is dedicated success does not take long to follow.

rezztravel is a straight shooter and I am glad to see that he continues to give solid advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25