Travel

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

introduce my self

hello steemit

! image

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Introduce myself my name is aiymayana the mathematics faculty of natural science majors mathematics is a play where many people find it very difficult to learn. I'm 20 years old and where I live banda aceh my hobbi voly ball, table tennis, and others that can keep me entertained.

๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“โคโค

![image](https://img.esteem.ws/gljbzanaty.jpg)

Being proud to be able to continue my studies in the faculty of mathematics in natural science even though I entered at MIPA on the second option is not the end of everything and it does not mean I have to laze around. Instead I feel it should be more active learning again.

do not forget to upvote and follow @rezztravel and resteem

thank you for your attention ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Woff, woff!

Hello @rezztravel, We have met 4 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! ๐Ÿถ

hello! welcome : )

Nice to meet you, I wish you well on your journey.

Nice to meet you to
Please upvote and resteem ๐Ÿ˜Š

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here.
I am sorry I don't have more voting power.What are you gonna post next? @bitcointip please upvote & follow me

Please upvote and resteem ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome di Steemit!

kr-guide!

Thanks please upvote and resteem ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steemit rezztravel. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks , please upvote and resteem ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to steemit and i wish you all the best. Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other! :) upvoted and followed :D

lagak that lagoe awak aceh

Please upvote and resteem ๐Ÿ˜Š

welcome!follow me, good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55