Girl

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

introduce my self

hello steemit

     ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/wjiy7trx22.jpg)

Introduce myself my name Tary aida the mathematics faculty of natural science majors mathematics is a play where many people find it very difficult to learn. I'm 20 years old and where I live banda aceh my hobbi voly ball, table tennis, and others that can keep me entertained.

💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓💓❤❤

Being proud to be able to continue my studies in the faculty of mathematics in natural science even though I entered at MIPA on the second option is not the end of everything and it does not mean I have to laze around. Instead I feel it should be more active learning again.

do not forget to upvote and follow @all.art and resteem

thank you for your attention 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29