Hi people steemit what's up.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image
Hi all, that are actively steemit what are you guys. I am glad to join steemit, have launched.
image
image

Don't forget upvote, and I thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thank you, I follow you it's been a long time. @bestcontent

Nice pictures... Welcome to steemit, would like to see more posts from you

welcome! i'm also newbie here:) nice to read about you, i have followed you, you can also follow me thanks.
best of luck!

Welcome to Steemit!

Are you a super hero? Very lovely. You might be drinking some kind of super smoothy drink. Love the blond hair and the fashion. Very cool. I'm Oatmeal. What am I? Yeah, I was an English Teacher in Vietnam for 5 years and I'm near Seattle now. Who and what are Steemians? We are the world, a great Michael Jackson song. We are former Facebookers, Youtubers, Twitter Birds, etc. We are all kinds of people including people like you. I'm called Oatmeal because I eat Oatmeal. You can also call me Joey. Upvoted. Resteemed. Shared. Liked. Thanks for coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45