STEEMIT JUST ADDED A NEW TECH ADDICT ON BOARD, CHECK OUT

09-24-2017 03-12-52.PNG

Hi Everyone, Did you know that there are more people alive today than have ever died? Oh, thats unbelievable, i guess that's what you are probably thinking by now. Ok, let me shock you more, Did you Know the human body of a 70 kg person contains 0.2mg of gold? Ok now you're done reading this piece of shit coz its all lies right? No, this is true, this is amazing and these are a few of millions of facts out there that could get you, a few of many unbelievable crazy statistics, facts and truths that you will be getting from me. Let me prove something to you BUT FIRST, LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF.

09-24-2017 03-12-52.PNG

I'm new to STEEMIT and I, Alo Michael Alex ( @rezpect-alo), got engaged with blogging, writing, web design and all the techie stuffs in High School, but found a Passion in it early in College and since then i developed more skills at it perfecting every bit of it.
09-24-2017 03-11-44.PNG

Mostly, i blog in a tech niche, when i write i ask myself how helpful that post is and that is why am blogging the tech niche, i try to make useful posts, tips and tutorials and everything to keep you easy going. I also post various ways one can make money through exploring various channels and everything useful. Do you want to know how to get free stuffs from Amazon? Then FOLLOW ME. Do you want to know how to browse free? FOLLOW ME. do you want to know how to get paid doing regular stuffs, how to increase your smartphone storage, how to get paid apps for free, Security tips for your Devices, how to crack into other people's devices(Educational Purpose), how to, how to, HOW TO, the watch word is same "FOLLOW ME" That is just a tip of the iceberg, many more useful headlines will be dropping from here so keep the watch and start FOLLOWING.

THIS IS AMAZING, How he woke up one afternoon after a nap and decided to take a walk down town, clear his mind on stuffs and feel the warm breeze in the area. Got a buzz on his Device, checked it and it was @fessikay, I found a good spot, sat down and replied to @fessikay and then he went on and on about it INTRODUCING ME TO STEEMIT. I did all that was necessary, Applied and just got approved. Thats how i got in.

09-24-2017 03-11-44.PNG

I must say am really thankful to @fessikay for introducing me to this great Platform and also am thankful to @ned for developing this great platform. Now I'm here i also want to pay REZPECT to all the STEEMIANS, I am here to join you so we can STEEM IT like never before. Thank You Everyone. I'm gonna my shot hit the target. You can also follow my blog @ http://taab101.com.ng

Ok now that i have introduced myself, lets continue. I bet you probably don't know that an average person spend Five years of his/her lifetime on a que or waiting, just waiting. But i am SURE YOU KNOW, that am a blogger @ http://taab101.com.ng and that IT'S IMPORTANT TO START FOLLOWING ME. have a nice day ahead!!!
09-24-2017 03-12-52.PNG09-24-2017 03-10-19.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @rezpect-alo I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface am following

You are welcome bro. Explore and discover. Create and invent. Have fun and Steemit. You're blessed.

Nice to meet you, @rezpect-alo! Welcome to Steemit!

Nice to meet you too

source (2).gif

we have been waiting for you for a long time. I am following you as of this moment for all the tips and hacks. I also resteem for all mu followers.

Great introductory words and pics.. wonderful start to your steemit life.. ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

Congratulations @rezpect-alo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit @rezpect-alo
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Hope to see you next time in SZ :D <3 Upvoted

This is terrific news. Well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39