You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi, I am Justin Davies Artist Woodcarver and Sculptor

Wow!
I am glad i follow you after reading the other post.
And again i am very impressed.

I like the owl very much.
But the one you have mounted on oak i really have fall in love with.

When you are as good as this, you dont need me to tell you that you have talent, to know that, but i say it anyway. :)

I truly look forward to each single new post you will make about the things you make.

Maybe #HobbyHub also would be a interesting place for you to write about your hobby.
I think most people there would think your work is as great as i think it is too. :)

Sort:  

I have quite a few pieces to do posts on.I will check that out. Thanks very much for looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51