Hello Steemit, I am here to #introducemyself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, it's going to happen! I am going to join the Steemit community! YEAH! It is exciting and I feel a bit nervous.

this is me

For about 2 months I have read with my friend's account. I not only read what he or our friend posts but also tries to understand things from Steemit and read other people's blogs.

Anyway .. who am I? I am 25 years old and coming from indonesia, I live with my mom and one younger sister. I work as a model here with photos of my model I hope you are interested




I am a hobby of small photos so the activities can be made as a job.

this is my first post in steemit i hope to get many responses from friends.

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit family rezi, have fun with us!

WARNING!
Dont vote him!
The pictures are from here: https://www.instagram.com/ncdpapl/
And this is for sure not the above user!

are you sure they this person does not own these photos? If you are have you flagged?

Steemcleaners will, if she doesn't prove her idendity. And she won't ;)

Welcome

Dude, you will not earn a single cent with idendity theft!
Reported to @steemcleaners!
Upvoted for visibility!

this is my reality

Sure!
Post a picture of you holding a sign with username of steemit ;)
Already looking forward to your excuse why you can't do it!

okay okay in the next post I will do it because now I am no longer home

my name is alexadra.
@rezi274 account name created by my friend @theaustrianguy

Ok :)
Do you by chance know Hanesswari?

sorry I do not know Hanesswari

can you vote for me please

welcome to steemit follow me

welcome aboard :)

Hi and welcome to Steemit :)

welcome the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66