Regards, Want to Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is rezi
I am 23 years old and I live in the field.
I hope you enjoyed this introductory post.

'This is me'


Beginning in 2017I went to Medan and started the real struggle, Finding a job is not an easy matter.
I started working at one of the food manufacturers, working from early morning until late at night until I had to be hospitalized, I decided to stop working and now work in a beauty salon.

I got to know @steemit by a friend who just joined this platform and after i search for information on google take the time to learn steemit today i can post prime in self introduction, trying to learn well as it suits with writing talentme and travel.
I really like to write, at a very young age I think aged 18 years back then, I already have talent in making up stories but unfortunately the talent was lost because there is no support. Now I'm getting excited again because there's a sharing place to share with you guys. let me talk to the story of life In my journey, life to find my best work ever delayed.

Sort:  


Hello @rezi274!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 42 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

This is the 3rd time we have discussed this issue. The bot will begin to automatically flag any additional posts you make in the introduceyourself tag.

Hey ... welcome to the steemit ... hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value .. lets work together ...

hi welcome to steemit family i hope you enjoyed our community

😍 I FOLLOW YOU FOLLOW ME BACK 😍 | 😍 I UPVOTE YOU UPVOTE ME BACK. 😍 |

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58