#RE-INTRO : Hello Steemit! Let Me Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago



Hello everyone, it's going to happen! I am going to join the Steemit community! YEAH! It is exciting and I feel a bit nervous.
this is me

For about 2 months I have read with my friend's account. I not only read what he or our friend posts but also tries to understand things from Steemit and read other people's blogs.

Anyway .. who am I? I am 25 years old and coming from indonesia, I live with my mom and one younger sister. I work as a model here with photos of my model I hope you are interested




I am a hobby of small photos so the activities can be made as a job.

this is my first post in steemit i hope to get many responses from friends.

Sort:  

Welcome

welcome to society steemit . you are very beautiful . i hope be successful in the society

Wow! Youre very pretty! :D

Hello and welcome... You will do very good here, just be yourself and you will light it up. Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem @rezi274. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

welcome and enjoy! :)

thank you for the response all this is very useful for me

thanks for the response all my friend so excited

Welcome to Steemit, Fellow Steemian. 😃😃
"May the Steem force be with you"
Do look into my account too @ashishgj-agj.inc
Follow me @ashishgj-agj.inc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45