#RE-INTRO : Hello Steemit! Let Me Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello everyone, it's going to happen! I am going to join the Steemit community! YEAH! It is exciting and I feel a bit nervous.
this is me

For about 2 months I have read with my friend's account. I not only read what he or our friend posts but also tries to understand things from Steemit and read other people's blogs.

Anyway .. who am I? I am 25 years old and coming from indonesia, I live with my mom and one younger sister. I work as a model here with photos of my model I hope you are interested



I am a hobby of small photos so the activities can be made as a job.

this is my first post in steemit i hope to get many responses from friends.

Sort:  

Hi Revi,

Welcome, you are now a part of one of the biggest revolutions in human history.

We are at the same place we were at as a species during the berth of America when our modern take on Democracy was still being born.
At the time Monarchies ruled the world with a iron fist.
Women had few rights and men were often beaten with sticks at work.
So much has changed for the better.

But our world is still not perfect.
Crypto and its associated social media social change drive to afford people true freedom, especially financial freedom will be truly liberating.

You are a beautiful person and I wish you the best in our Steemit community, help make the world a better place and earn some money on the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58