Hii steemit!! I'm reza rizki from aceh,indonesiasteemCreated with Sketch.

videotogif_2018.02.15_01.40.56.gif

Hello Steemit Friends!!

Wellcome on my page of steemit. Guys, firstly I want you to know that I am beginner on steemit app. I got the recomment of steemit app from my friend on medsos, I try to learn and to know what is it. Until I interested to join this app. Because of that I hope you can be my friend, my teacher, my inspirater and etc anything who can give me or support me in my written to be nice writter and give me many experience to be a smart human. Ok, guys now let's me introduce my self my names reza rizki , I was born 1993 des 07. I am acehnees a man from aceh. My last gratitude at polite.... ? , my mention is ... ?. Because of that I like english so much. My mention is so suittable with english, althought my english isn't well. May be just that wich what I talk to you.

Please vote and follow me 😀

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you
Dear.@rezarizkii
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@rezarizkii
sample.gif
@mistersteem

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Welcome. I started to follow you😃

Thanks I will follow back 😀

Please upvote and follow me

Nice to meet you, @rezarizkii! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you..

Please upvote and follow me 😀

Welcome to Steemit rezarizkii and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

of course we will have fun together here. please upvote and follow me

Welcome to steemit @rezarizkii. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thank you for the information. please help @rezarizkii promotion 😀

Upvote and follow me

Thank you please promotion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66