introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

index.jpg
Good morning steemian friend, wherever you are. Hopefully my friends are still in good health wal afiat, and still in the protection of the omnipotent god.

Name my reza rezz, my 20 years old, traveling, sports and writing, music
I live in Jakarta Indonesia.
My account name is @rezarezz

I hope to join in steemit to find new insights and multiplication in any field.
And my lead in steemit, because it is still in learning.

Best regards steemian.
Thanks.

FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Hello @rezarezz welcome to steemit..upvoted ..good luck ..keep growing in steemit. :)

follow me @gaurav11

Welcome @rezarezz aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

nice to meet you @rezarezz :) glad your here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51