Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
image
Hello,,
Introduce my name reza, I am the third child of the six siblings.

My brother is all male and I am very grateful to have a good brother. My last education is a bachelor, currently I work in one of the largest banks in Indonesia.

I'm 24 years old and I'm not married yet, plans to get married in 2020. To all my best prayer friends yes and welcome to join image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello @rezani..
Selamat datang di Steemit..

Hey, semoga artikel ini bisa membantu.
To Avoid Common Mistakes In Steemit originally posted by @cryptoscout

Oia, sudah upvoted dan followed..
Sukses di steemit..

"Consistent Action Creates Consistent Results"

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Welcome brother

This post has received a 0.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rezani.

Welcome to Steem Community @rezani! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50