Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
Hello,,
Introduce my name reza, I am the third child of the six siblings.

My brother is all male and I am very grateful to have a good brother. My last education is a bachelor, currently I work in one of the largest banks in Indonesia.

I'm 24 years old and I'm not married yet, plans to get married in 2020. To all my best prayer friends yes and welcome to join image

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 5k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to steemit, Reza! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Be sure you get ready financially before you plan to get married, it will be great for your kids too :) Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

This post has received a 0.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @rezani.

Hope you can get married as you are a strong handsome man. My name is Joey. happy to meet you hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50