introduceyourself my name is reza bojeng

Hi steemit, introduce my name rezabojeng I came from aceh I was born in the city of Lhokseumawe, on 04 May 1993. Now I live in the hamlet bate timoh village baroh kuta batee sub district meurah mulia north aceh district, I am a student at polytechnic country lhokseumawe majoring in civil engineering. Now I work in Lhokseumawe city construction area, as a staff engineer in a private company from 2016 until now. I have solved many problems in the field of construction because that's the job as a consultant. The more problems I face the more I teach how to overcome them. My hobbies play volly ball and traveling, I've been traveling some cities in aceh and famous tourist spots in aceh. I have three sisters and one brother. I love them very much and we often spend the weekend with the family.
image

that's my short story

image

Sort:  

HI .... I upvoted and commented on your post...I have created a fb page " steemit global community" join us...
Follow me on @abdullahkhattak...

Hey rezabejong,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

thanks for coment
followme and that follbeck

It works not that way my friend. ;)

Congratulations @rezabojeng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49