Introducing myself.- Presentándome.

1521_10151304690221827_1212382473_n.jpg

Hola amigos.

Con mucho placer de estar aquí me presento, mi nombre es Reyna y estoy muy complacida de estar en esta red social donde haré lo que más me gusta: conocer amigos por todo el mundo.

Una forma de conocer amigos y conocer lugares sin salir de casa, aunque preferiría la de viajar claro, ya que no es lo mismo estar en un lugar que verlo en una foto.

Cómo soy ? Soy muy familiar, me encanta estar con mi familia y disfrutar de las reuniones que hacemos. Cuidar de mis nietos y compartir un juego con ellos es lo máximo.

Qué espero de esta comunidad ? Mucho afecto, compartir conocimiento y aprender. Tener muchos amigos al rededor del mundo y conocer lugares increíbles.

Ya he visto algo por mis amigos y me parece excelente la plataforma, espero contar con su ayuda para cualquier pregunta que se me presente, seguro que serán muchas jajaja.

Espero que disfruten de mis publicaciones tanto como yo disfrutaré de las suyas, nos estaremos leyendo.

Gracias a los amigos que me hablaron de esta extraordinaria página.

Hi my dear friends.

I´m glad to be here. My name is Reyna, and I´m very happy to be in this network doing that I must love: knowing people form around the world.

A way to know people and know place withaout left home, although I prefer to trip of course, because is not the same.

How am I ? I am very familiar, I love my family and share whith them, the partys and meetings we do. Take care of my grandchildrens and play with they, is the best.

What I hope to this community? Share love each other, learn and knowlege. Make too much friends and know beautiful places around the word.

As I saw throug my friends this is a very good platform. I hope count with your help from ask something that understang, I´m sure it will be much.

I hope you enjoy my shares like I´ll do the same.

Thank you in advance and thank you to my friends who talk me about Steemit.

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

hola te doy una cordial bienvenida a esta gran plataforma. espero leer pronto tu publicaciones saludos.. Visit my blog

Hola @alcidsmujica muchas gracias por tu bienvenida. Claro que te sigo y paso por tu blog.

Hi @reynarojas ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hola @reynarojas bienvenida a steemit, espero que aprendas y compartas muchas cosas en esta comunidad y que tengas éxito!...saludos!

Bienvenida a Steemit! Disfruta tu viaje aquí. La familia es lo mejor del mundo.

Loading...

Congratulations @reynarojas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @reynarojas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49