You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daniel Larimer - Co-Founder of BitShares & Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Brother, you are one of the greatest minds that i ever had the pleasure of knowing in my entire life, blessed be your fathers that gave you this life that changed my own. As great student of Astrian School of Economics, and a deep, commited believer in freemarkets, freedom and property, i searched for many ways to set myself and my fellow human brothers free from the shackles of slavery of the government and the banking cartel, but i lost hope in 2015. Today, 3 months after making contact with blockchain, by reading your personal story, my hope in the future of humanity is FULLY restored. Knowing that a human being like you exists was enough for me to know that the days of human mental and spiritual slavery are finished, even if it takes 100 years, we will set yourselves free, in a peaceful, non-violent, free marketed, voluntary way.

Thank you so much for your existence, Daniel Larimer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79