You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro :udohokon.. Introducemyself

Hello Felix Okon, welcome to Steemit. Feel free to take a stroll around our 'streets of awesome contents'.
Lol.
I'm sure you'll enjoy it.

I stopped by though to just welcome you but maybe it's inappropriate, yet I felt a need to urge you to ALWAYS proofread your content before posting.
I know I shouldn't be doing this but I know you are from AKS from your profile and post, so I thought maybe I should lend a hand. I just hope I'm not gonna pulling the wrong chords 😀.

I do greatly hope that you find steemit interesting and I know you'll enjoy your stay here(Nobody's going anywhere after all 😁).

Cheers.

Sort:  

Lol funny thanks brother... Sure no body is going anywhere just here too post good stuff make friends and make cool cash...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47