let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

image

image

image
Good night all.

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about myself. My name is revky ananda. I am the last of four children. I was born in lhokseumawe, 03 april 1995.
Currently, my family and I reside in the street mosque punteut lhoseumawe, aceh.
image
Talk about hobby problems, of course I have a sports hobby. I can play ball from SD. My love of sports, especially in the field of football, because I mengidola one mega star cristiono ronaldo, real madrid fc, I also have a dream hopefully will one stage with mega star cristiano ronaldo, real madrid fc, hopefully my goal is achieved at a later time.
image

image

image

image
I have one brother and two abg. My sister's name is yusnidar yani. He has married since 2007 has had four children. As he is a nurse profession in lhokseumawe pukesmas and housewife. And both of my abg named dedy and facrial, dedy work as an elementary school teacher, and facrial work as nurse at pukesmas lhokseumawe.
image
While I am the youngest, was attending college education in renowned college stikes muhamadyah lhokseumawe in the field of diplomatic nursing studies.
image
Little I told you about my life experience from small until now.
I was raised from the family can be fairly "simple" from me still small to adulthood, now I am 22 years old does not feel I have stepped on the age of adulthood. During my college there were so many experiences that I found in my adult life now. The period of puberty in adolescence, I feel since the age of 15 years, where I have to find the identity for my future. Maybe in my puberty, I've ever felt like the opposite sex, where my voluptuousness, the mischief I do, is called. But I think that is fair done by all layers of teenagers during puberty. Because this is where they learn to recognize who they are, and they can search for their own identity. So also with me, I can talk like this because I have felt it. But one important thing in my life is "the future". The future is very important for my life and also for everyone. I am determined in my heart, "I can play or I can be naughty, but I must have plaining for my future". I am proud to be studying in campus stikes muhamadyah lhokseumawe, because I can get a million science especially in nursing from lecturers lecturer there. I do not want to upset my parents who have slammed my bones to finance my lectures, and disappointed me. I want to be "someone" in the sense of being a successful person.

I want to thank my teacher teacher immensely from my childhood to the present, because without you I can not possibly gain useful knowledge from all of you. To me you are a "hero of service marks". Hopefully the science you have given me benefit for my future. I am also grateful to both my parents, who have encouraged me to gain knowledge from small to the present, and have loved me.
I am also grateful to relatives, relatives, friends of mine who have supported me to this day. For me, you are a pearl that can not be replaced of anything. Thank you to all of you.

image
Regarding my introduction to steemet, I have a friend of his name @ mustafakamal94 and he introduced me to me what is a steemet, "he told me", instead of cool play social media that is less useful better try to learn and utilize this steemet, because this steemet can make us gain knowledge and sharpen our mind so that our insight is wider, "he said again", in this steemet we can work and get knowledge that we have never know so be more in cause because every steemian always work with their post posting.

Hopefully the readers can take wisdom or even positive things in my experience. Make it all especially for steemian friends around the world.
Let us all see the future and start determined to work hard in reaching science.

Allow me to join this steemet and please support the direction of my work later.
Look forward to my next work.

"even though a thousand people chose to humiliate me and belittle me, then I made them mockery to be my encouragement in working for more growth."

I think that's all I can say about this self-introduction.
Thank you very much for your opportunity to visit my post this time, I thank you.
Follow me @revky87

Sort:  

Welcome! It looks interesting, I started following you.

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

The prak bend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75