Me, Myself and My Community!

IMG-20180115-WA0002.jpg

Hello beautiful people, my name is joy, a tech enthusiast from Enugu state, Nigeria. I've heard about steemit since last quarter of of last year but I never checked it out, always waving it of as "forum that will waste my time". Well, the popularity of the community grew and as my people will put it, good product advertises itself. My friends kept on putting efforts (yes they told me they got paid but I'm not usually moved by those) and time, how i wish i joined them!

Well I'm here now and here for good. All the information I sort for in paid sites are available here, this site is a hub of knowledge and I am out to explore them all. I will definitely be giving back to the community as I learn from them. I'm happy I'll meet new friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Joy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33